SARS means Special Anti Robbery Squad
ECOWAS means Economic Community Of West African States
NANS means National Association Nigerian Students
NUJ means Nigerian Union Of Journalists
NASU means Non Academic Staff Union
NDA means Nigerian Defense Academy
SAN means Senior Advocate Of Nigeria
NA means Nigerian Army
PDP means Peoples Democratic Party
APC means All Progressive Congress
CAN means Christian Association Of Nigeria
NYSC means National Youth Service Corps
PHCN means Power Holding Company Of Nigeria
NIPOST means Nigerian Postal Service And Telecommunication
WAEC means West African Examination Council
CBN means Central Bank Of Nigeria
NICON means National Insurance Company Of Nigeria
GCE means General Certificate Of Education
NURTW means National Union Of Road Transport Workers
EFCC means Economic And Financial Crime Commision
FRSC means Federal Road Safety Commision.
ASUU means Academic Staff Union Of Universities
ASUP means Academic Staff Union Of Polytechnics
JAMB means Joint Admission And Matriculation Board
NAN means News Agency Of Nigeria
NAFDAC means National Agency For Food And Drug Administration And Control.
INEC. means National Independent Electoral Commission.

Leave your vote

0 points
Upvote Downvote



Leave a Reply